MATA HATI

deru suara hati

Joke


NOBODI AVAILABLE

I was going to bed the other night When my wife told me that I had left the light on in the shed, she could see from the bedroom window. As I looked for myself, I saw that there were people in the shed taking things.

I phoned the police, but they told me that there was no one in my area to help at this time, but they would send someone over as soon as they become available. I said OK, hung up, and waited one minute, then phoned the police back.

“Hello. I just called you a minute ago because there were people in my shed. Well, you don’t have to worry about them now cause I’ve shot them all.”
Within five minutes there were half a dozen police cars in the area,an Armed Response unit, the works. Of course, they caught the burglars red-handed.
One of the officers said: “I thought you said that you’d shot them!”
I replied with “I thought you said there was nobody available!”

3 LITTLE PIGS

Once upon a time, there were 3 little pigs. The straw pig, the stick pig, and the brick pig. One day this nasty old wolf came up to the straw pig’s house and said, “I’m gonna huff and puff, and blow your
house down.” So he did!

The straw pig went running over to the stick pig’s house and said,”Let me in, please, the wolf just blew down my house!” The stick pig let the straw pig in. Then the wolf showed up and said, “I’m gonna huff and puff, and blow your house down!” And he did!

So, the straw pig and the stick pig went running over to the brick pig’s house and said, “Let us in! The wolf just blew down our houses and we’re scared!” So the brick pig let them in. The wolf caught up with them and said,”I’m gonna huff and puff, and blow your house down.”

While he was huffing and puffing, the straw pig and the stick pig were so scared. But the brick pig picked up the phone and called a friend. A few minutes passed and all of a sudden this big, black stretch limousine drove up. Out came two massive pigs in pinstriped suits and fedoras. These huge pigs came over to the wolf and grabbed him by the neck and proceeded to beat him up. Then they got back into their limo and drove off.

The straw pig and the stick pig were amazed. They asked the brick pig,
“Who the heck were those guys?”
And the brick pig said, “Oh, those are my cousins, the Guinea Pigs.”

THE MONKEY

A police officer came upon a terrible wreck where the driver and Passenger had been killed. As he looked upon the wreckage a little monkey came out of the brush and hopped around the crashed car.
The officer looked down at the monkey and said, “I wish you could talk.”

The monkey looked up at the officer and nodded his head up and down.
“You can understand what I’m saying?” asked the officer.
Again, the monkey nodded his head up and down.
“Well, did you see this?”
“Yes,” motioned the monkey.
“What happened?”
The monkey pretended to have a can in his hand and turned it up by his mouth.
“They were drinking?” asked the officer.
The monkey nods his head “Yes.”
“What else?”
The monkey motioned “kissing.”
“They were kissing, too?” asked the astounded officer.
The monkey nods his head “Yes.”
“Now wait, you’re saying your owners were drinking, and kissing before they wrecked.”
The monkey nods his head “Yes.”
“And what were YOU doing during all this time?”
“DRIVING” motioned the monkey.
______________________________________________________________
No love, no friendship can cross the path of our destiny
without leaving some mark on it forever

07/01/2010 - Posted by | Joke

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

